Events Archives - Colorado SKIES Academy

Category: Events

Upcoming Events

Note: Please click the links below to learn more about each event. Weekly In-Person Tours and Information Sessions: School Tours for Prospective Families, 10-11 am Tuesdays, 4:30-5:30 pm Thursdays in October Wednesdays in September and October: Wingman for a Day at…

Upcoming Events

Note: Please click the links below to learn more about each event. Tuesday, September 19: Parent Action Committee Information Kickoff Meeting, 3:45-5 pm, CSA Village Tuesdays, September 19, 26: School Tours for Prospective Families, 10-11 am or 5:30-6:30 pm Wednesdays,…

Upcoming Events

Note: Please click the links below to learn more about each event. Tuesday, September 12: CSA Drone Soccer Informational Meeting 5:30 pm – 7 pm Tuesday, September 12: Traveling Tom’s Coffee Truck, 7 am – 8:15 am Friday, September 15,…

Upcoming Events

Note: Please click the links below to learn more about each event. Friday, September 1 – Monday, September 4: History Comes to Life Showcase @ Wings Over the Rockies Exploration of Flight, 9 am-5 pm* Tuesdays, September 5, 12, 19,…

Upcoming Events

Note: Please click the links below to learn more about each event. Monday, August 28 & Tuesday, August 29: Fall Baseline: NWEA MAP Testing Friday, September 1 – Monday, September 4: History Comes to Life Showcase @ Wings Over the…

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 24: 4-4:30 pm Athletic Development Orientation (click here for details/Zoom link) Monday, August 21 & Tuesday, August 22: Fall Baseline: NWEA MAP Testing Saturday, August 26: Vintage & Vargas Showcase @ Wings Over the Rockies Exploration of Flight,…

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 14: First day of school! Monday, August 21 & Tuesday, August 22: Fall Baseline: NWEA MAP Testing Saturday, August 26: Vintage & Vargas Showcase @ Wings Over the Rockies Exploration of Flight, 10 am-2 pm* Saturday, September 2:…

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 8: CSA Summer Nights: STEM Space Lander Challenge!, 6-7:30 pm Wednesday, August 9: New Family Orientation, 3:30-5:30 pm Back to School Block Party, 5:45-7:45 pm Saturday, August 12: Helicopter Showcase @ Wings Over the Rockies Exploration of Flight,…

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 1: CSA Summer Nights: The Cartesian Diver Experiment!, 6-7:30 pm Saturday, August 5: Breakfast Fly-In @ Wings Over the Rockies Exploration of Flight, 9:30 am -12:30 pm* Tuesday, August 8: CSA Summer Nights: STEM Space Lander Challenge!, 6-7:30…

Upcoming Events

We will be attending multiple events throughout the summer to recruit new learners. If you or your learner would be interested in helping, please look at the Community Calendar and reach out to Ms. Christa Coryell (christa.coryell@coloradoskiesacademy.org) or Ms. Motley…